Click to Home
Your GovernmentOur CommunityCome VisitConnect With Corsicana
Go To Search
Weather Cloudy ┬░
Housing Authority Commission
The Housing Authority Commission consists of five members serving two-year terms.
  • Hazel Kelly
    Term expires: 2018
  • Reverend Bob Young
    Term expires: 2019
  • Brenda Stubbs
    Term expires: 2019
  • Lynda Sloan
    Term expires: 2019
  • Lee Walker, Jr.
    Term expires: 2018

About the Board

The board is authorized to transact business and exercise its powers pursuant to the Housing Authority Law of the State of Texas.