Click to Home
Community ProfileIdeal Sites and PropertyRetail ReadySmall Business Assistance
Go To Search
Weather Sunny ┬░
City of Corsicana

City Hall FountainThe City of Corsicana has a council/manager form of government, whereby the elected City Council sets policies for the operation of municipal government.

The administrative responsibility of the city rests with the City Manager, who is appointed by the city council.

The city council consists of five members: a mayor (elected at-large) and four council members (Corsicana Precinct Map).

City Council
200 N. 12th Street, Corsicana, TX 75110
(903) 654-4803
  • Mayor Don Denbow
  • Susan Hale, Precinct 1
  • Ruby Williams, Precinct 2
  • John McClung, Precinct 3
  • Jeff Smith, Precinct 4

City Manager
Connie Standridge
200 N. 12th Street, Corsicana, TX 75110
(903) 654-4805