Film Corsicana Committee


The Film Corsicana Committee is composed of seven (7) members, each serving a two (2) year term. The Committee is comprised of at least one (1) member of the Corsicana Main Street staff; one (1) permanent member of the Navarro Council of the Arts; two (2) members within the area of expertise and three (3) members at-large. Members shall be resident citizens, City employees or business owners in the City. The Committee will serve in an advisory capacity to the Council and shall perform such other duties as the City Council may prescribe by ordinance or resolution.

  • Amy Tidwell, Corsicana Main Street Staff          Permanent
  • Leah Blackard, Navarro Council of the Arts       Permanent
  • Robert Johnson (Area of Expertise)                   2025
  • Todd Jones (Area of Expertise)                          2025
  • Carole Davenport                                               2025
  • Julie Mitchell                                                       2024
  • Linda Timmerman                                               2024