Main Street Advisory Committee


The Main Street Advisory Committee is composed of eleven (11) members, each serving a two (2) year term.  The Committee is comprised of one (1) permanent member of the Corsicana Main Street staff; one (1) permanent member of the Navarro Council of Arts; two (2) members that own downtown businesses; and seven (7) members at-large.  The duty of the committee is to work collaboratively with the Main Street and Tourism Director to encourage downtown revitalization and create a work plan following the National Main Street four point approach of Economic Vitality, Design, Organization and Promotion.

  • Amy Tidwell, Corsicana Main Street Staff           Permanent
  • Leah Blackard, Navarro Council of the Arts        Permanent
  • Jasmin Saunders, Downtown Business Owner       2025
  • Keeton Roch, Downtown Business Owner         2024
  • Emily Green                                                         2025
  • Ashley Goodman, Vice Chair                               2024
  • Sherry Clark                                                         2025
  • Belinda Burkhart                                                   2025
  • Zane Marsh                                                          2024
  • April Pomeroy                                                       2025
  • Emily Lawhon                                                       2026

Ex-Officio Member: Denise Harper